School Governors

Chair of Governors:

Mr V Sanderson

Address C/O Barlborough Primary School
Parent Governors:

Mrs C Birch

Mr P Webster

L A Governors:

Mr D Haywood



Mrs L Watson

Mr A Sinclair (Deputy Chair)

Mrs S Wilson

Mrs C Gambles

Mr M Walton

Staff Governors:   

Mrs  K Towndrow-Birds (Headteacher)

Mr T Calcutt (Deputy Headteacher) (Associate Member)

Mrs L Lodge

Clerk to Governors:          Mrs C Newbould

Updated March 2022